Sydenham District is a metropolitan electorate approximately 27 kilometres north-west of Melbourne.

The Sydenham District covers an area of 60 square kilometres, including the suburbs of Calder Park, Delahey, Hillside, Keilor Lodge, Keilor North, Taylors Hill, Fraser Rise and Sydenham, as well as parts of Caroline Springs, Plumpton and most of Taylors Lakes.

The district boundaries include Holden Road for part of the north, the Maribyrnong River for part of the east, Taylors Road in the south, and Plumpton Road in the west. It is part of the Upper House Western Metropolitan Region.

List of suburbs in the Sydenham Electorate/District

Hillside (3037)

Keilor Lodge (3038)

Taylors Lakes (3038)

Taylors Hill (3037)

Sydenham (3037)

Fraser Rise 3336

Caroline Springs (3023)

Plumpton (3335)